What is more beautiful than wake up at 10am when the sun is shining from my window and realizing that I have 35 degrees on my balcony. I got up faster than ever normally on sunday mornings and went outside. It was so warm, that without seeing Finnish flags everywhere (because of Easter Sunday) I could have dreamed about being somewhere totally else like in Malta :) 

Now the thermometer shows already 38 degrees, so it might be that I am going to get my ass outside in a moment to have some sun tan. I start to believe the summer is finally on its way to Finland. So its about time to start decorating my "garden" to be able to invite friends and family over to have a taste of the summer as well.

The next weeks are going to be a little busier than normally, but I don't mind -

 THE SUN IS SHINING!!